Contact - Time Out New York

nth america

 

For more information on advertising and partnership opportunities with Time Out New York, Chicago, Los Angeles or our other national markets, please contact the appropriate person below:

 

Jessica Rohls, Sales Director - 646-432-3017

Liquor, wine, beer, beverages, fashion & retail, international travel

jessica.rohls@timeout.com

 

Dan Kenefick, Senior National Sales Manager - 646-432-3005

Broadway and Off-Broadway theater, film, museums, performing arts institutions

dan.kenefick@timeout.com

 

Ari Ben, Senior National Sales Manager - 646-432-3008

Music (venues, labels, events), consumer electronics, broadcast/tv, miscellaneous

ari.ben@timeout.com

 

Christine Legname, National Sales Manager - 646-432-3003

Tourism, transportation, education, beauty, finance, Time Out Kids

christine.legname@timeout.com

 

Rob Ruthardt, Midwest Director - 312-924-9263

robert.ruthardt@timeout.com 

 

Christy Stewart, Business Development Manager - 646-432-3071

Local retail, comedy & cabaret, Off-off Broadway, local dating services, salons & spas, local art galleries

christy.stewart@timeout.com

 

Maggie Robinson, Sales Manager - 646-432-3081

Fitness, real estate, NYC

maggie.robinson@timeout.com

 

Marc Zenker, National Sales Manager - 646-432-3011

marc.zenker@timeout.com

 line

Print

Online

Mobile

Kids

Audience

Advertising & Creative Solutions

 

To download a media kit, click here.